menu-toggle Created with Sketch.

Eight Tabbed To Women’s Lacrosse PL Honor Roll

June 18, 2015

CENTER VALLEY, Pa. – The Boston University women’s lacrosse team placed eight student-athletes on the Patriot League Honor Roll, the conference announced on Thursday.

After earning a spot on the Academic All-Patriot League team, sophomore Taylor Hardison was named to the Honor Roll. She is joined by classmates Charlotte Castronovo, Janelle Macone and Brynne Yarranton as well as junior Ally Adams, senior Elizabeth Kelley and freshmen Sarah Anderson and Christine Laible.

Kelley and Yarranton are two of 17 Patriot League student-athletes to earn a 4.00 GPA last semester in a list of 152 women’s lacrosse participants.

To be eligible for the Academic Honor Roll, a student-athlete must earn a 3.20 grade-point average in the spring semester and participate in one of the Patriot League’s winter or spring championship sports.

Seniors (1)
Elizabeth Kelley (Burlington, Vt./Middlebury Union) – Business Admin & Mgmt, 4.00

Juniors (1)
Ally Adams (Severna Park, Md./Severna Park) – Business Admin & Mgmt, 3.47

Sophomores (4)
Charlotte Castronovo (Garden City, N.Y./Garden City) – Business Admin & Mgmt, 3.43
Taylor Hardison (Darien, Conn./Darien) – Business Admin & Mgmt, 3.60
Janelle Macone (Stoneham, Mass./Austin Prep.) – Business Admin & Mgmt, 3.64
Brynne Yarranton (Toronto, Ont./University of Toronto School) – Health Studies, 4.00

Freshmen (2)
Sarah Andersen (Coronado, Calif./Coronado) – Hospitality Management, 3.68
Christine Laible (Roseland, N.J./West Essex Regional) – Business Admin & Mgmt, 3.84

Related Posts


  • College Football
  • June 6, 2017
  • Campus Insiders

Three Michigan State Football Players Dismissed From Team

Three Michigan State football players were dismissed from the team on Tuesday. Donnie Corley, Josh King and Demetric Vance were charged for an alleged incident on January 16 with a woman at an off-campus apartment. “After charges were announced, we took brief and immediate action,” Spartans Athletic Director Mark Hollis said in a Tuesday press […]

Live Events

All times are Eastern Time Zone.

Popular Posts