menu-toggle Created with Sketch.

2017 U.S. Army All-American Bowl Rosters

<iframe src="" width="640" height="360" style="border:0"></iframe>

The 2017 U.S. Army All-American Bowl is set to take place on Jan. 7, 2017, and the rosters are packed with blue-chip recruits. 

Once again, it’s time for some of the nation’s highly touted recruits to gather in San Antonio for the 2017 U.S. Army All-American Bowl, which will take place on Saturday.

With plenty of prospects pledged to a wide variety of Power Five programs, here are the complete rosters for the Army game and the schools each player is committed to — if committed.

East Team

RB Cam Akers – Florida State
CB Tray Bishop – Georgia
WR Tarik Black – Michigan
WR D.D. Bowie – Ole Miss
OG Nick Brahms – Auburn
S Montaric Brown – Arkansas
K Joseph Bulovas – Georgia Tech
RB Ty Chandler – Tennessee
K Tucker Day – Uncommitted
OT D’Antne Demery – Georgia
DE A.J. Epenesa – Iowa
OLB Justin Foster – Clemson
QB Jake Fromm – Georgia
OLB Willie Gay – Uncommitted
LS Mitch Hall – Louisville
WR Mike Harley – West Virginia
WR Jeremiah Holloman – Georgia
C Creed Humphrey – Oklahoma
S Devon Hunter – Uncommitted
DE Deron Irving-Bey – Michigan
CB Donovan Johnson – Penn State
QB Hunter Johnson – Clemson
OG Netori Johnson – Georgia
TE Cole Kmet – Notre Dame
DB Richard LeCounte – Georgia
OT Joshua Lugg – Notre Dame
WR D.J. Matthews – Florida State
ILB Nathan McBride – Georgia
QB Davis Mills – Stanford
OLB Tadarian Moultry – Auburn
OT Josh Myers – Ohio State
S Hamsah Nasirildeen – South Carolina
DT Ja’len Parks – Florida State
DE Jarez Parks – Uncommitted
WR Donovan Peoples-Jones – Michigan
OLB Jacob Phillips – Oklahoma
OT Kendall Randolph – Alabama
DT Rutger Reitmaier – Oregon
WR Henry Ruggs – Uncommitted
OG Tedarrell Slaton Jr. – Uncommitted
WR OrTre Smith – South Carolina
DT Aubrey Solomon – Uncommitted
RB D’Andre Swift – Georgia
QB Tua Tagovailoa – Alabama
CB Ambry Thomas – Michigan
OT Andrew Thomas – Georgia
CB Shaun Wade – Ohio State
DE Jordan Williams – Clemson
DE Chase Young – Ohio State

West Team

ATH Salvon Ahmed – Washington
S Robert Barnes – Oklahoma
RB Eno Benjamin – Uncommitted
S Bubba Bolden – Uncommitted
DE Earnest Brown – Northwestern
OLB Baron Browning – Ohio State
WR Jamire Calvin – Uncommitted
RB Stephen Carr – USC
OG Wyatt Davis – Ohio State
ATH J.K. Dobbins – Ohio State
ILB Levi Draper – Oklahoma
DE Hunter Echols – USC
OT Chuck Filiaga – Uncommitted
LS Thomas Fletcher – Alabama
DT Haskell Garrett – Ohio State
OLB Addison Gumbs – Oklahoma
RB Najee Harris – Alabama
CB Darnay Holmes – Uncommitted
DE Odua Isibor DL – Uncommitted
OT Austin Jackson – Uncommitted
S K.J. Jarrell – Uncommitted
ATH Greg Johnson – Uncommitted
CB Jaylon Johnson – Utah
WR Ty Jones – Washington
OLB Bruce Jordan-Swilling – Georgia Tech
OG Derek Kerstetter – Texas
CB Deommodore Lenoir – Uncommitted
WR Joseph Lewis – Uncommitted
WR Tyjon Lindsey – Ohio State
OT Walker Little – Stanford
WR Omar Manning – TCU
QB Tate Martell – Ohio State
WR Oliver Martin – Uncommitted
QB Dylan McCaffrey – Michigan
OT Jake Moretti – Colorado
C Brett Neilon – USC
OLB Ariel Ngata – Washington
ILB Sampson Niu – Oregon
S Jeffrey Okudah – Uncommitted
TE Colby Parkinson – Stanford
OT Jayden Peevy – Texas A&M
DE Jaelan Phillips – UCLA
C Kanan Ray – UCLA
QB Shawn Robinson – TCU
K Brandon Ruiz – Alabama
OT Foster Sarell – Uncommitted
WR DeVonta Smith – Uncommitted
K Adam Stack- Oregon
DE Isaiah Thomas – Oklahoma
DT Jay Tufele – Uncommitted
DT Marlon Tuipulotu – Washington
OT Tristan Wirfs – Iowa

REPORT: Najee Harris’ Final Decision Won’t Be Made Public

Related Posts


  • College Football
  • June 6, 2017
  • Campus Insiders

Three Michigan State Football Players Dismissed From Team

Three Michigan State football players were dismissed from the team on Tuesday. Donnie Corley, Josh King and Demetric Vance were charged for an alleged incident on January 16 with a woman at an off-campus apartment. “After charges were announced, we took brief and immediate action,” Spartans Athletic Director Mark Hollis said in a Tuesday press […]

Live Events

All times are Eastern Time Zone.

Popular Posts